RPG Forums Online

Anyone for a 1x1 RP?

This section is for one on one role plays only for the Traditional Fantasy genre.
Sphrbn
Apprentice
Apprentice

Anyone for a 1x1 RP?

Postby Sphrbn » Tue Jan 14, 2014 1:45 pm

I am a newbie, yes, so please excuse any mistakes I make but I am looking for a/some roleplay partner/s to do a 1 on 1 with. I have roleplayed in chat before but this is my time jumping into forum roleplay so an experience partner would be nice to teach me the ways but any other newbies I would be happy to roleplay with also and we can learn together.

Almost any setting works for me so we can discuss together--if you decide you want to roleplay with me--what sort of setting, technology, etc while be used.

Thanks!
dinthalion
Journeyman
Journeyman

Postby dinthalion » Fri Jan 24, 2014 2:29 am

Don't know if you got my last pm before the system went down but we could probably just post our CSs here.

here's the shell:

Name:
Appearance:
Personality:
History/bio:

My character's name will be Rosaria Angioli from the province of Quivten. I'll say her father was a general and military advisor to the lord of Quivten. Let me know if you need anything else from me for your CS. I won't get mine up untill tomorrow.
--------------------------------------------------------
If communication seems to succeed in the intended way, there's a misunderstanding
dinthalion
Journeyman
Journeyman

Postby dinthalion » Sat Jan 25, 2014 2:36 am

Here's my CS. I'll update and edit it (especially the history) when I see yours. Feel free to write your history the way you want it and for the part that involves both of them we can mesh it. I tried to be vague in that part.

[spoiler]Name: Rosaria (Rosa) Angioli

Powers/skills: no powers, she can sing beautifully, play the violin and is good at embroidery